95 Beetdigger Blvd, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-6200

Si necesita asistencia en espanol llame al 801-826-6257

Welcome to Jordan High School
Home of the Beetdiggers
“Preparing students for post high school success”

Faculty

Visual Arts

Cozette Baddley

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: cozette.baddley@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Earl

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: carrie.earl@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtnie Jensen

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: courtnie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Randy Olsen

Fine Arts and Language Arts Teacher

Email: randy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Keven Proud

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: keven.proud@canyonsdistrict.org

Performing Arts

Brandon Cressall

Instrumental Music

Email: brandon.cressall@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

J.P. Kentros

Choir and Handbells

Email: joseph.kentros@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

CTE

Megan Barratt

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: megan.barratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Chad Fife

Career and Technical Education and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chad.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtnie Jensen

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: courtnie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wayne Jones

Computer Programming/Driver Ed.

Email: wayne.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Keith Lue

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: keith.lue@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Lynn

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: mary.lynn@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Mercader

Foreign Language and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sydnee.mercader@canyonsdistrict.org

David Owens

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: david.owens@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Pinnock

Career and Technical Education, Foreign Language, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: roger.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Travis Rowley

CTEC and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: travis.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Sam Soter

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sam.soter@canyonsdistrict.org

Kyle Stailey

Financial Literacy and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: kyle.stailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Young

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shauna.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Health and P.E.

Christian Babinski

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: christian.babinski@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Trace Bevell

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: trace.bevell@canyonsdistrict.org

Chad Fife

Career and Technical Education and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chad.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandie Kafentzis

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brandie.kafentzis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Long

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jason.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Love

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: abigail.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Parry

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tiffany.parry@canyonsdistrict.org

Tallon Robertson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tallon.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rodregis Smith

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: rodregis.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Science

Amanda Barrett

Science Teacher

Email: amanda.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Gretchen Carr

Science Teacher

Email: gretchen.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Delores Frison

Science Teacher

Email: delores.frison@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Gooch

Science Teacher

Email: heather.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzette Holyoak

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: suzette.holyoak@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Johnson

Science Teacher

Email: amanda.johnson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Petersen

Science Teacher

Email: mark.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Price

Science Teacher

Email: carmen.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Social Studies

Trudy Barnes

Social Studies Teacher

Email: trudy.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Cameron

Social Studies Teacher

Email: grace.cameron@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Edwards

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jessica.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Fackrell

Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Mark

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kevin.mark@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Park

Social Studies Teacher

Email: emily.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Parry

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tiffany.parry@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Pinnock

Career and Technical Education, Foreign Language, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: roger.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Record

Social Studies Teacher

Email: mallory.record@canyonsdistrict.org

Jay Rudel

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jay.rudel@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Saunders

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: holly.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Rand Winward

Social Studies Teacher

Email: rand.winward@canyonsdistrict.org

Language Arts

Julie Beane

Language Arts Teacher

Email: julie.beane@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Alycia Cole

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alycia.cole@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Fackrell

Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Fronk

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mark.fronk@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubrie Grass

Language Arts Teacher

Email: aubrie.grass@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzette Holyoak

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: suzette.holyoak@canyonsdistrict.org

Jack Hyer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jack.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachariah Jones

Language Arts Teacher

Email: zachariah.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

JosephAsiata LoiOn

Language Arts Teacher

Email: josephasiata.loion@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Love

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: abigail.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Erik Mandsager

Language Arts Teacher

Email: erik.mandsager@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Martinez Rivera

Foreign Language and Language Arts Teacher

Email: maria.martinezrivera@canyonsdistrict.org

David Mecham

Language Arts Teacher

Email: david.mecham@canyonsdistrict.org

Randy Olsen

Fine Arts and Language Arts Teacher

Email: randy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Potter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kristen.potter@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Saunders

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: holly.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Kori Simental

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kori.simental@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Stone

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alaina.stone@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Tenney

Language Arts and Foreign Language Teacher

Email: sandra.tenney@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Wright

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Mathematics

Holley Brimhall

Mathematics Teacher

Email: holley.brimhall@canyonsdistrict.org

John Chinchen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: john.chinchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Dimick

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joshua.dimick@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Foiles

Mathematics Teacher

Email: richard.foiles@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Guyaux

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amy.guyaux@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Lisk

Mathematics Teacher

Email: sharon.lisk@canyonsdistrict.org

Peter Newbold

Mathematics Teacher

Email: peter.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacob Sandvig

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jacob.sandvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Sikora

Mathematics Teacher

Email: ryan.sikora@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Spies

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jordan.spies@canyonsdistrict.org

Jakob Swanson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jakob.swanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Watts

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brandon.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Kailey Boyd

Special Education Teacher

Email: kailey.boyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Brewer

Special Education Teacher

Email: emily.brewer@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Curtis

Special Education Teacher

Email: andrea.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Dewitt

Special Education Teacher

Email: sharon.dewitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Marian Gladbach

Special Education Teacher

Email: marian.gladbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Maurice

Special Education Teacher

Email: jamie.maurice@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Blair

Para Educator

Email: shelly.blair@canyonsdistrict.org

Mercedes Garcia Velazquez

Para Educator

Email: mercedes.garciavelazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylee Leister

Para Educator

Email: kaylee.leister@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Lives

Para Educator

Email: amy.lives@canyonsdistrict.org

Norma Lopez

Para Educator

Email: norma.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Webster

Para Educator

Email: wendy.webster@canyonsdistrict.org

World Languages

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Skye Lefevre

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: skye.lefevre@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Martinez Rivera

Foreign Language and Language Arts Teacher

Email: maria.martinezrivera@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Mercader

Foreign Language and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sydnee.mercader@canyonsdistrict.org

Tressa Nicola

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: tressa.nicola@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Pinnock

Career and Technical Education, Foreign Language, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: roger.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Tenney

Language Arts and Foreign Language Teacher

Email: sandra.tenney@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org