95 Beetdigger Blvd, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-6200

Si necesita asistencia en espanol llame al 801-826-6257

Welcome to Jordan High School
Home of the Beetdiggers
“Preparing students for post high school success”

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Visual Arts

Cozette Baddley

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: cozette.baddley@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Earl

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: carrie.earl@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtnie Jensen

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: courtnie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Randy Olsen

Fine Arts and Language Arts Teacher

Email: randy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Keven Proud

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: keven.proud@canyonsdistrict.org

Performing Arts

J.P. Kentros

Choir and Handbells

Email: joseph.kentros@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Sloane Love

Dance

Email: sloane.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Wright

Instrumental Music

Email: jordan.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

CTE

Megan Barratt

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: megan.barratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Holley Brimhall

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: holley.brimhall@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Carver

Career and Technical Education and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: melody.carver@canyonsdistrict.org

Chad Fife

Healthy Lifestyles and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: chad.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtnie Jensen

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: courtnie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wayne Jones

Computer Programming/Driver Ed.

Email: wayne.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Mary Lynn

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: mary.lynn@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Mercader

Foreign Language and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sydnee.mercader@canyonsdistrict.org

David Owens

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: david.owens@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Pinnock

Career and Technical Education, Foreign Language, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: roger.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Travis Rowley

CTEC and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: travis.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacob Sandvig

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jacob.sandvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Sam Soter

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sam.soter@canyonsdistrict.org

Kyle Stailey

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: kyle.stailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Vawdrey

Computer Technology, Career and Technical Education, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: leslie.vawdrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Young

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shauna.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Health and P.E.

Christian Babinski

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: christian.babinski@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Trace Bevell

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: trace.bevell@canyonsdistrict.org

Chad Fife

Healthy Lifestyles and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: chad.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandie Kafentzis

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brandie.kafentzis@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Love

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: abigail.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Parry

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tiffany.parry@canyonsdistrict.org

Tallon Robertson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tallon.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rodregis Smith

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: rodregis.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Science

Teddy Anderson

Science Teacher

Email: teddy.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ellen Butler

Science Teacher

Email: ellen.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Campbell

Science Teacher

Email: emma.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Gretchen Carr

Science Teacher

Email: gretchen.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Delores Frison

Science Teacher

Email: delores.frison@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Gooch

Science Teacher

Email: heather.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Jack Hyer

Foreign Language Teacher, Science, Debate, ELD, and CE

Email: jack.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Johnson

Science Teacher

Email: amanda.johnson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Petersen

Science Teacher

Email: mark.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Price

Science Teacher

Email: carmen.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Social Studies

Trudy Barnes

Social Studies Teacher

Email: trudy.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Issachar Beh

Social Studies Teacher

Email: issachar.beh@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Edwards

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jessica.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Fackrell

Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Garrett Gaither

Social Studies Teacher

Email: garrett.gaither@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Mark

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kevin.mark@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Parry

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tiffany.parry@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Pinnock

Career and Technical Education, Foreign Language, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: roger.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Record

Social Studies Teacher

Email: mallory.record@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Saunders

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: holly.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Rand Winward

Social Studies Teacher

Email: rand.winward@canyonsdistrict.org

Language Arts

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Fackrell

Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachariah Jones

Language Arts Teacher

Email: zachariah.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

JosephAsiata LoiOn

Language Arts Teacher

Email: josephasiata.loion@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Love

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: abigail.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Erik Mandsager

Language Arts Teacher

Email: erik.mandsager@canyonsdistrict.org

Randy Olsen

Fine Arts and Language Arts Teacher

Email: randy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Potter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kristen.potter@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Saunders

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: holly.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Kori Simental

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kori.simental@canyonsdistrict.org

Gardner Stevenett

Language Arts Teacher

Email: gardner.stevenett@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Stone

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alaina.stone@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyson Swasey

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tyson.swasey@canyonsdistrict.org

Sergio Tello Blanco

Foreign Language and Language Arts Teacher

Email: sergio.telloblanco@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Vawdrey

Computer Technology, Career and Technical Education, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: leslie.vawdrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Wright

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Mathematics

Julie Beane

Mathematics Teacher

Email: julie.beane@canyonsdistrict.org

Holley Brimhall

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: holley.brimhall@canyonsdistrict.org

John Chinchen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: john.chinchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelina Demille

Mathematics Teacher

Email: angelina.demille@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Foiles

Mathematics Teacher

Email: richard.foiles@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda McNeill

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amanda.mcneill@canyonsdistrict.org

Peter Newbold

Mathematics Teacher

Email: peter.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacob Sandvig

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jacob.sandvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Sikora

Mathematics Teacher

Email: ryan.sikora@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Spies

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jordan.spies@canyonsdistrict.org

Jakob Swanson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jakob.swanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Kailey Boyd

Special Education Teacher

Email: kailey.boyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Brewer

Special Education Teacher

Email: emily.brewer@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Chevrier

Special Education Teacher

Email: katherine.chevrier@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Dewitt

Special Education Teacher

Email: sharon.dewitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Marian Gladbach

Special Education Teacher

Email: marian.gladbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Maurice

Special Education Teacher

Email: jamie.maurice@canyonsdistrict.org

David Mecham

Special Education Teacher

Email: david.mecham@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Blair

Para Educator

Email: shelly.blair@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis CruzFred

Para Educator

Email: luis.cruzfred@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Fox

Language Arts, Mathematics, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: jenna.fox@canyonsdistrict.org

Mercedes Garcia Velazquez

Para Educator

Email: mercedes.garciavelazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Norma Lopez

Para Educator

Email: norma.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Webster

Para Educator

Email: wendy.webster@canyonsdistrict.org

World Languages

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Brown

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: sandra.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Jack Hyer

Foreign Language Teacher, Science, Debate, ELD, and CE

Email: jack.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Skye Lefevre

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: skye.lefevre@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Mercader

Foreign Language and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sydnee.mercader@canyonsdistrict.org

Tressa Nicola

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: tressa.nicola@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Pinnock

Career and Technical Education, Foreign Language, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: roger.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Sergio Tello Blanco

Foreign Language and Language Arts Teacher

Email: sergio.telloblanco@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org