Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Jack Hyer

Teacher

Email: jack.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Mercader

Fine Arts and Foreign Language Teacher

Email: sydnee.mercader@canyonsdistrict.org

Tressa Nicola

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: tressa.nicola@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassia Peeler

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: cassia.peeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Pinnock

Foreign Language and Social Studies Teacher

Email: roger.pinnock@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Tenney

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: sandra.tenney@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »