95 Beetdigger Blvd, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-6200

Si necesita asistencia en espanol llame al 801-826-6257

Welcome to Jordan High School
Home of the Beetdiggers
“Preparing students for post high school success”

Counseling/Student Support

Melissa Baker

School Counselor

Email: melissa.baker@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Christopher

School Counselor

Email: madeline.christopher@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Less

School Counselor

Email: julie.less@canyonsdistrict.org

April Sagala

School Counselor

Email: april.sagala@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Spears

School Counselor

Email: robert.spears@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Wohlfort

School Counselor

Email: laura.wohlfort@canyonsdistrict.org

Lizbeth Velazquez

Social Worker

Email: lizbeth.velazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

​Hablo Español

Ryan McKinnon

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: ryan.mckinnon@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Ancel

School Psychologist

Email: matthew.ancel@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlos De LA Torre Pascua

ALS Facilitator

Email: carlos.delatorre@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryne McKea

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: kathryne.mckea@canyonsdistrict.org

Marianella Roundy

ALS Facilitator

Email: marianella.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org