Melissa Baker

School Counselor

Email: melissa.baker@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Christopher

School Counselor

Email: madeline.christopher@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Less

School Counselor

Email: julie.less@canyonsdistrict.org

April Sagala

School Counselor

Email: april.sagala@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Spears

School Counselor

Email: robert.spears@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Wohlfort

School Counselor

Email: laura.wohlfort@canyonsdistrict.org

Lizbeth Velazquez

Social Worker

Email: lizbeth.velazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan McKinnon

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: ryan.mckinnon@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Ancel

School Psychologist

Email: matthew.ancel@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryne McKea

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: kathryne.mckea@canyonsdistrict.org

Marianella Roundy

ALS Facilitator

Email: marianella.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Worthington

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: kristen.worthington@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »