Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Main Office: 801-826-6200

Andrea Olsen

Head Secretary

Email: andrea.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Bunker

Instructional Assistant

Email: grace.bunker@canyonsdistrict.org

Connie Evans

Support Assistant

Email: connie.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Pytlik

Support Assistant

Email: alison.pytlik@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayne Raymond

Support Assistant

Email: jayne.raymond@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Purcell

School Nurse

Email: nancy.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6396

Attendance Office: 801-826-6210

Kathleen Clark

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Milne

Support Assistant

Email: susan.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Newland

Support Assistant

Email: patricia.newland@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Worthington

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: kristen.worthington@canyonsdistrict.org

Registrar

Heather Perschon

Registrar

Email: heather.perschon@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6230
Translate »