95 Beetdigger Blvd, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-6200

Si necesita asistencia en espanol llame al 801-826-6257

Welcome to Jordan High School
Home of the Beetdiggers
“Preparing students for post high school success”

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Office Staff

Main Office: 801-826-6200

Andrea Olsen

Head Secretary

Email: andrea.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tami Bunker

Instructional Assistant

Email: tami.bunker@canyonsdistrict.org

Connie Evans

Support Assistant

Email: connie.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Pytlik

Support Assistant

Email: alison.pytlik@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayne Raymond

Support Assistant

Email: jayne.raymond@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Purcell

School Nurse

Email: nancy.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6396

Attendance Office: 801-826-6210

Kathleen Clark

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Milne

Support Assistant

Email: susan.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Newland

Support Assistant

Email: patricia.newland@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Worthington

Support Assistant

Email: kristen.worthington@canyonsdistrict.org

Registrar

Heather Perschon

Registrar

Email: heather.perschon@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6230
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org