Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Michelle Hakkarinen

Librarian

Email: michelle.hakkarinen@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Cram

Media Assistant

Email: robyn.cram@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Horton

Media Assistant

Email: kathryn.horton@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Petrick

Media Assistant

Email: carolyn.petrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Walker

Media Assistant

Email: deborah.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Jan Williams

Media Assistant

Email: jan.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »