Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Karma Bateman

Department Chair, CTE Coordinator

Email: karma.bateman@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Dalton

Healthy Lifestyles and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: alyssa.dalton@canyonsdistrict.org

Chad Fife

Career and Technical Education and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chad.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtnie Jensen

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: courtnie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wayne Jones

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: wayne.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Lynn

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: mary.lynn@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Manwaring

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nicole.manwaring@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Neral

Career and Technical Education and Language Arts Teacher

Email: christian.neral@canyonsdistrict.org

Peter Newbold

Mathematics and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: peter.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

David Owens

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: david.owens@canyonsdistrict.org

Keven Proud

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: keven.proud@canyonsdistrict.org

Travis Rowley

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: travis.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Sam Soter

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sam.soter@canyonsdistrict.org

Kyle Stailey

Foreign Language, Career and Technical Education, and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: kyle.stailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Thompson

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: kim.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Young

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shauna.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »