Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Christian Babinski

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: christian.babinski@canyonsdistrict.org

Trace Bevell

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: trace.bevell@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Dalton

Healthy Lifestyles and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: alyssa.dalton@canyonsdistrict.org

Chad Fife

Career and Technical Education and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chad.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandie Kafentzis

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brandie.kafentzis@canyonsdistrict.org

Tallon Robertson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tallon.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaleokalani Teriipaia

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kaleokalani.teriipaia@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »