Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Alycia Cole

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alycia.cole@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenna Davis

Language Arts Teacher

Email: brenna.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubrie Grass

Language Arts Teacher

Email: aubrie.grass@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Love

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: abigail.love@canyonsdistrict.org

John Lundstrom

Language Arts Teacher

Email: john.lundstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne McDougal

Language Arts Teacher

Email: suzanne.mcdougal@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Mikel

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mary.mikel@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Neral

Language Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: christian.neral@canyonsdistrict.org

Randy Olsen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: randy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Smith

Language Arts Teacher

Email: taylor.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Stone

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alaina.stone@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Wright

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »