Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

801-826-6200

Tami Bunker

Support Assistant

Email: tami.bunker@canyonsdistrict.org

Connie Evans

Support Assistant

Email: connie.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Olsen

Head Secretary

Email: andrea.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Purcell

School Nurse

Email: nancy.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Alison Pytlik

Support Assistant

Email: alison.pytlik@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayne Raymond

Support Assistant

Email: jayne.raymond@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »