Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Louise Atkinson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: este7445@csddocs.org

Holley Brimhall

Mathematics Teacher

Email: holley.brimhall@canyonsdistrict.org

John Chinchen

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: john.chinchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Dimick

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joshua.dimick@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Guyaux

Mathematics Teacher

Email: aand4976@csddocs.org

Sharon Lisk

Mathematics Teacher

Email: sharon.lisk@canyonsdistrict.org

Robin McConkieWard

Mathematics Teacher

Email: robin.mcconkie@canyonsdistrict.org

Peter Newbold

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: peter.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Spies

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jordan.spies@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Watts

Mathematics Teacher

Email: ccut6735@csddocs.org

Samuel Wood

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samuel.wood@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »