Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Trudy Barnes

Social Studies Teacher

Email: trudy.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Callister

Social Studies Teacher

Email: shannon.callister@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Edwards

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jessica.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Fackrell

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Mark

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kevin.mark@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Parry

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tiffany.parry@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Record

Social Studies Teacher

Email: mallory.record@canyonsdistrict.org

Jay Rudel

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jay.rudel@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Saunders

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: holly.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Thomas Sorensen

Social Studies Teacher

Email: thomas.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rand Winward

Social Studies Teacher

Email: rand.winward@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »