Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Kailey Boyd

Special Education Teacher

Email: kailey.boyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Curtis

Special Education Teacher

Email: andrea.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Marian Gladbach

Special Education Teacher

Email: marian.gladbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Marsha Jones

ACC Teacher

Email: marsha.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Maurice

Special Education Teacher

Email: jamie.maurice@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan McKinnon

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: ryan.mckinnon@canyonsdistrict.org

David Mecham

Special Education Teacher

Email: david.mecham@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Stone

Special Education Teacher

Email: taylor.stone@canyonsdistrict.org

Donna Wallace

Language Arts Teacher

Email: donna.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »